Contact details

    Audit and Member Standards Committee

    Councillor Colin Greatorex (Chairman)

    49 Borrowcop Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS14 9DG

    01543 416677

    Download Councillor Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

    colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Wai-Lee Ho (Vice-Chair)

    C/O Democratic Services
    Lichfield District Council
    Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    WS13 6YY

    Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as a CSV file

    wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Jamie Checkland

    12 Longstaff Croft
    Leomansley
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 7DP

    01543 256527
    07881454394

    Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as a CSV file

    jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Joanne Grange

    1 Bulldog Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 7LN

    07768 636898

    Download Councillor Joanne Grange contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Joanne Grange contact details as a CSV file

    joanne.grange@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Alastair Little

    67 Wallheath Cresent
    Stonnall
    Lichfield
    WS9 9HS

    01543 378443
    07583147124

    Download Councillor Alastair Little contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Alastair Little contact details as a CSV file

    Alastair.Little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Steven Norman

    120 Ironstone Road
    Burntwood
    Staffordshire
    WS7 1LY

    01543 304711

    Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as a CSV file

    steven.norman@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Dave Robertson

    27 Gilbert Road
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 6AR

    07866491068

    Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as a CSV file

    dave.robertson@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Christopher Spruce

    12 Perry Avenue
    Streethay
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 8FW

    07879 714003

    Download Councillor Christopher Spruce contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Christopher Spruce contact details as a CSV file

    christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Alan White

    c/o Democratic Services
    District Council House, Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS1 6YU

    07793 838432

    Download Councillor Alan White contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Alan White contact details as a CSV file

    alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Mr John Gregory (External Auditor)

    Grant Thornton UK LLP
    The Colmore Building
    20 Colmore Circus
    Birmingham
    B4 6AT

    01212325333

    john.gregory@uk.gt.com

    Javed Akhtar (External Auditor)

    (Address not supplied)

    Mr Ray Betteridge

    (Address not supplied)

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms