Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Jeyan Anketell10100
Councillor Deborah Baker11110
Councillor Colin Ball440
Councillor Sharon Banevicius430
Councillor Shirley Barnett11100
Councillor Nick Binney550
Councillor Rob Birch11110
Councillor Jamie Checkland12120
Councillor Richard Cox11100
Councillor Derick Cross440
Councillor Iain Eadie970
Councillor Janet Eagland1070
Councillor Darren Ennis440
Councillor Laura Ennis1090
Councillor Diane Evans13130
Councillor Joanne Grange770
Councillor Colin Greatorex770
Councilor Barry Gwilt430
Councillor Wai-Lee Ho1290
Councillor Kenneth Humphreys11100
Councillor Angela Lax990
Councillor David Leytham10100
Councillor Alastair Little660
Councillor Elizabeth Little990
Councillor Thomas Marshall990
Councillor Tim Matthews990
Councillor Steven Norman990
Councillor James Parton-Hughes520
Councillor Joseph Powell330
Councillor Doug Pullen10100
Councillor Paul Ray540
Councillor Dave Robertson770
Councillor David Salter880
Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall660
Councillor Andrew Smith990
Councillor Christopher Spruce770
Councillor Rob Strachan770
Councillor Samuel Tapper11100
Councillor Heather Tranter000
Councillor Harry Warburton440
Councillor Mark Warfield660
Councillor Brad Westwood440
Councillor Alan White660
Councillor Michael Wilcox550
Councillor Sonia Wilcox650
Councillor Ashley Yeates770
Councillor Brian Yeates770