Parish council

    Swinfen and Packington Parish Council



    • Miss Jayne Minor - Swinfen and Packington Parish Council, c/o 6 Highfield Close, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 9AR ( Tel: 01543673473) (Parish Council Clerk)
    • Leslie Armstrong - Keepers Cottage, Packington Lane, Hopwas, Tamworth, B78 3AY
    • Richard James Barnes - Packington Hayes, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9QA,
    • Richard Burnaby Kennedy Dyott - Freeford Estate, Freeford Manor, Tamworth Road, Lichfield, WS14 9JS
    • Jonathan Andrew Loescher - The Steading, Jerries Lane, Packington, Lichfield, WS14 9QA
    • Gaynor Jayne Pope - Pipistrelle Barn, Packington Lane, Hopwas, Tamworth, B78 3AY


    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms