Your Councillors

    Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

    They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

    Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

    To find your councillor please use the below links:

    Councillor
    Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
    photo of Councillor Jeyan Anketell

    Councillor Jeyan Anketell

    7 Wissage Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6DQ

    Work: Jeyan.Anketell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Independent Stowe
    photo of Councillor Deborah Baker

    Councillor Deborah Baker

    30 Long Bridge Road,, Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9EN

    Home mobile: 07785 246391

    Work: deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative St John's
    photo of Councillor Colin Ball

    Councillor Colin Ball

    10 Vale Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7LJ

    Home mobile: 07484819301

    Labour Curborough
    photo of Councillor Sharon Banevicius

    Councillor Sharon Banevicius

    6 Silverdale Drive, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3UY

    Home: 01543 270761

    Work: sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Chase Terrace
    photo of Councillor Shirley Barnett

    Councillor Shirley Barnett

    1 Martlin Cottages,, Martlin Lane, Colton, Rugeley, Staffs, WS15 3LH

    Home: 01889 577168

    Work: shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Colton and the Ridwares
    photo of Councillor Nick Binney

    Councillor Nick Binney

    C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS 13 6YU

    Work: nick.binney@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Armitage with Handsacre
    photo of Councillor Rob Birch

    Councillor Rob Birch

    24 St Matthews Road, Burtnwood, Staffordshire, WS7 9DR

    Work: Rob.Birch@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Boney Hay and Central
    photo of Councillor Bernard Brown

    Councillor Bernard Brown

    6 Springhill Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 4UL

    Labour Summerfield and All Saints
    photo of Councillor Jamie Checkland

    Councillor Jamie Checkland

    12 Longstaff Croft, Leomansley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7DP

    Home: 01543 256527

    Home mobile: 07881454394

    Work: jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Leomansley
    photo of Councillor Richard Cox

    Councillor Richard Cox

    6 Yeoman Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UY

    Home: 01543 490560

    Home mobile: 07814 832117

    Work: richard.cox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Armitage with Handsacre
    photo of Councillor Derick Cross

    Councillor Derick Cross

    Vice-Chairman of the Council

    6 Gillespie Close, Fradley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8SN

    Work: derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Alrewas and Fradley
    photo of Councillor Iain Eadie

    Councillor Iain Eadie

    Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Investment, Economic Growth & Tourism

    177 Walsall Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8AE

    Home mobile: 07916 139803

    Work: iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Leomansley
    photo of Councillor Janet Eagland

    Councillor Janet Eagland

    3 Alder Close,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS14 9UT

    Home: 01543 257102

    Home mobile: 07770 244448

    Work: janet.eagland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Boley Park
    photo of Councillor Darren Ennis

    Councillor Darren Ennis

    79 Cedar Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 4RU

    Labour Chasetown
    photo of Councillor Laura Ennis

    Councillor Laura Ennis

    79 Cedar Road, Chasetown, Burntwood, WS7 4RU

    Work: laura.ennis@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Summerfield and All Saints
    photo of Councillor Diane Evans

    Councillor Diane Evans

    Deputy Leader of the Opposition

    74 Chorley Road, Boney Hay, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2NX

    Home: 01543 685447

    Home mobile: 07813 151672

    Work: diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Boney Hay and Central
    photo of Councillor Joanne Grange

    Councillor Joanne Grange

    District Councillor

    1 Bulldog Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7LN

    Home mobile: 07768 636898

    Work: joanne.grange@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Independent Chadsmead
    photo of Councillor Colin Greatorex

    Councillor Colin Greatorex

    49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9DG

    Home: 01543 416677

    Work: colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Stowe
    photo of Councilor Barry Gwilt

    Councilor Barry Gwilt

    11 The Butts, Wall, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 0AX

    Work: Barry.Gwilt@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Fazeley
    photo of Councillor Wai-Lee Ho

    Councillor Wai-Lee Ho

    2 Myatt Avenue, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2DF

    Work: wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Highfield
    photo of Councillor Kenneth Humphreys

    Councillor Kenneth Humphreys

    47 Blenheim Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2HZ

    Home: 01543 671248

    Home mobile: 07850 236606

    Work: Kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Summerfield and All Saints
    photo of Councillor Angela Lax

    Councillor Angela Lax

    Cabinet Member for Legal & Regulatory

    Wissage Hill House, Covey Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BS

    Home mobile: 07592881687

    Work: angela.lax@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Stowe
    photo of Councillor David Leytham

    Councillor David Leytham

    Fairfields, The Moor, Fradley, Staffordshire, WS13 8PP

    Home: 01283 790804

    Home mobile: 07932 602446

    Work: david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Whittington and Streethay
    photo of Councillor Alastair Little

    Councillor Alastair Little

    67 Wallheath Cresent, Stonnall, Lichfield, WS9 9HS

    Home: 01543 378443

    Home mobile: 07583147124

    Work: Alastair.Little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Hammerwich with Wall
    photo of Councillor Elizabeth Little

    Councillor Elizabeth Little

    Cabinet Member for for Recycling & Leisure

    67 Wallheath Crescent, Stonnall, Walsall, West Midlands, WS9 9HS

    Home mobile: 07725510971

    Work: elizabeth.little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Little Aston and Stonnall
    photo of Councillor Thomas Marshall

    Councillor Thomas Marshall

    16 Meadow Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UT

    Home: 01543 492649

    Home mobile: 07527 847495

    Work: thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Armitage with Handsacre
    photo of Councillor Tim Matthews

    Councillor Tim Matthews

    8 Wentworth Drive,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS14 9HN

    Home: 01543 255729

    Work: tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative St John's
    photo of Councillor Steven Norman

    Councillor Steven Norman

    Leader of the Opposition Group

    120 Ironstone Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 1LY

    Home: 01543 304711

    Home mobile: 07866015165

    Work: steven.norman@lichfieldc.gov.uk

    Labour Chase Terrace
    photo of Councillor James Parton-Hughes

    Councillor James Parton-Hughes

    13 Old Manor Close, Drayton Bassett, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3UQ

    Work: James.Parton-Hughes@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Fazeley
    photo of Councillor Joseph Powell

    Councillor Joseph Powell

    Chairman of the Council

    46 Birchwood Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9UW

    Home: 01543 255176

    Home mobile: 07899 898505

    Work: joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Little Aston and Stonnall
    photo of Councillor Doug Pullen

    Councillor Doug Pullen

    Leader of the Council

    C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU

    Work: doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Highfield
    photo of Councillor Paul Ray

    Councillor Paul Ray

    25 Christchurch Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8BA

    Home: 01543 250395

    Home mobile: 07771856931

    Work: paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Liberal Democrats Chadsmead
    photo of Councillor Dave Robertson

    Councillor Dave Robertson

    27 Gilbert Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6AR

    Labour Curborough
    photo of Councillor David Salter

    Councillor David Salter

    251 Birmingham Road, Shenstone Wood End, Staffs, WS14 0PD

    Home: 0121 3084421

    Home mobile: 07956 142215

    Work: david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Shenstone
    photo of Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall

    Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall

    99 Norton Lane, Hammerwich, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 0HW

    Work: Janice.Silvester-Hall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Hammerwich with Wall
    photo of Councillor Andrew Smith

    Councillor Andrew Smith

    Cabinet Member for Customer Services & Innovation

    4 Friary Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6QL

    Home: 01543 410685

    Home mobile: 07795 661123

    Work: andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Leomansley
    photo of Councillor Christopher Spruce

    Councillor Christopher Spruce

    12 Perry Avenue, Streethay, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8FW

    Home mobile: 07879 714003

    Work: christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative St John's
    photo of Councillor Rob Strachan

    Councillor Rob Strachan

    Cabinet Member for Finance and Procurement

    C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY

    Home mobile: 07708 696958

    Work: rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Longdon
    photo of Councillor Samuel Tapper

    Councillor Samuel Tapper

    125 Highfields Road, Chasetown, Burntwood, WS7 4QS

    Conservative Chasetown
    photo of Councillor Harry Warburton

    Councillor Harry Warburton

    2 Bailye Close, Streethay, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8LD

    Work: Harry.Warburton@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Whittington and Streethay
    photo of Councillor Mark Warfield

    Councillor Mark Warfield

    30 Fecknam Way, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BY

    Home: 01543 300934

    Home mobile: 07517 669931

    Work: mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Boley Park
    photo of Councillor Brad Westwood

    Councillor Brad Westwood

    13 Birch Avenue, Chasetown, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 4TH

    Work: brad.westwood@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Boney Hay and Central
    photo of Councillor Alan White

    Councillor Alan White

    c/o Democratic Services, District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS1 6YU

    Home mobile: 07793 838432

    Work: alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Whittington and Streethay
    photo of Councillor Michael Wilcox

    Councillor Michael Wilcox

    24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton on Trent, DE13 7BB

    Home: 07772 913265

    Home mobile: 07732 750401

    Work: michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Alrewas and Fradley
    photo of Councillor Sonia Wilcox

    Councillor Sonia Wilcox

    24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 7BB

    Home mobile: 07909151318

    Work: sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Alrewas and Fradley
    photo of Councillor Ashley Yeates

    Councillor Ashley Yeates

    Cabinet Member for Communities & Housing

    91 London Road, Canwell, West Midlands, B75 5SD

    Home: 0121 323 2200

    Work: ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Mease Valley
    photo of Councillor Brian Yeates

    Councillor Brian Yeates

    Home Farm House,, Canwell,, West Midlands, B75 5SH

    Home: 0121 323 2200

    Home mobile: 07788 775677

    Work: brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Bourne Vale

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms