Your Councillors

    Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

    They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

    Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

    To find your councillor please use the below links:

    Councillor
    Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
    photo of Councillor Bob Awty

    Councillor Bob Awty

    Chairman of the Council

    5 Seckham Road,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS13 7AN

    Home mobile: 07587 068000

    Work: bob.awty@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Leamonsley
    photo of Councillor Norma Bacon

    Councillor Norma Bacon

    Vice-Chairman of the Council

    102 High Street,, Chasetown, Burntwood, WS7 3XG

    Home: 01543 670374

    Home mobile: 07896 415801

    Work: norma.bacon@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Curborough
    photo of Councillor Deb Baker

    Councillor Deb Baker

    30 Long Bridge Road,, Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9EN

    Home mobile: 07785 246391

    Work: deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative St John's
    photo of Councillor Colin John Ball

    Councillor Colin John Ball

    District Councillor

    10 Vale Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7LJ

    Home mobile: 07484819301

    Labour Curborough
    photo of Councillor Richard Bamborough

    Councillor Richard Bamborough

    3 Chase Close,, Burntwood, Staffs, WS7 0FB

    Work: richard.bamborough@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Boney Hay and Central
    photo of Councillor Sharon Banevicius

    Councillor Sharon Banevicius

    6 Silverdale Drive,, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, Staffs, WS7 3UY

    Home: 01543 270761

    Work: sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Chasetown
    photo of Councillor Shirley Ann Barnett

    Councillor Shirley Ann Barnett

    1 Martlin Cottages,, Martlin Lane, Colton, Rugeley, Staffs, WS15 3LH

    Home: 01889 577168

    Work: shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Colton and the Ridwares
    photo of Councillor Gwyneth Boyle

    Councillor Gwyneth Boyle

    Berry Hill House,, London Road, Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9EJ

    Home: 01543 251684

    Work: gwyneth.boyle@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Chadsmead
    photo of Councillor Douglas Constable

    Councillor Douglas Constable

    37 Morley Road, Burntwood, Staffs, WS7 2DE

    Home: 01543 684685

    Work: douglas.constable@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Highfield
    photo of Councillor Brenda Constable

    Councillor Brenda Constable

    37 Morley Road,, Burntwood, Staffs, WS7 2DE

    Home: 01543 684685

    Work: brenda.constable@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Summerfield and All Saints
    photo of Councillor Richard Cox

    Councillor Richard Cox

    6 Yeoman Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UY

    Home: 01543 490560

    Home mobile: 07814 832117

    Conservative Armitage with Handsacre
    photo of Councillor Eric Drinkwater

    Councillor Eric Drinkwater

    51 School Lane,, Burntwood, WS7 1LB

    Home: 01543 270030

    Home mobile: 07729 468706

    Work: eric.drinkwater@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Chase Terrace
    photo of Councillor Iain Eadie

    Councillor Iain Eadie

    c/o Democratic Services, District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6YU

    Home mobile: 07916 139803

    Work: iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Leamonsley
    photo of Councillor Janet Eagland

    Councillor Janet Eagland

    3 Alder Close,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS14 9UT

    Home: 01543 257102

    Home mobile: 07770 244448

    Work: janet.eagland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Boley Park
    photo of Councillor Diane Evans

    Councillor Diane Evans

    Deputy Leader of the Opposition

    74 Chorley Road,, Boney Hay,, Burntwood, WS7 2NX

    Home: 01543 685447

    Home mobile: 07813 151672

    Work: diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Boney Hay and Central
    photo of Councillor Beth Fisher

    Councillor Beth Fisher

    c/o Democratic Services, District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6YU

    Home mobile: 07793 656154

    Work: beth.fisher@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Chasetown
    photo of Councillor Helen Fisher

    Councillor Helen Fisher

    15 Church Street, Chasetown, Burntwood, Staffs, WS7 3QL

    Home mobile: 07943 836779

    Work: helen.fisher@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Highfield
    photo of Councillor Colin Greatorex

    Councillor Colin Greatorex

    49 Borrowcop Lane,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS14 9DG

    Home: 01543 416677

    Work: colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Stowe
    photo of Councillor Brian Hoult

    Councillor Brian Hoult

    69 Park Lane,, Bolehall,, Tamworth, Staffs, B78 3HZ

    Home: 01827 738229

    Home mobile: 07514745219

    Work: brian.hoult@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Fazeley
    photo of Councillor Ken Humphreys

    Councillor Ken Humphreys

    47 Blenheim Road,, Burntwood,, Staffs, WS7 2HZ

    Home: 01543 671248

    Home mobile: 07850 236606

    Work: kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Hammerwich with Wall
    photo of Councillor Angela Lax

    Councillor Angela Lax

    Wissage Hill House, Covey Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BS

    Home mobile: 07592881687

    Conservative Stowe
    photo of Councillor David Leytham

    Councillor David Leytham

    Cabinet Member for Operational Services, Leisure & Waste

    Fairfields,, The Moor,, Fradley, WS13 8PP

    Home: 01283 790804

    Home mobile: 07932 602446

    Work: david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Whittington and Streethay
    photo of Councillor Elizabeth Little

    Councillor Elizabeth Little

    Cabinet Member for Corporate & Customer Services, Revenues & Benefits

    67 Wallheath Crescent,, Stonnall,, Walsall, WS9 9HS

    Home mobile: 07725510971

    Work: elizabeth.hassall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Little Aston and Stonnall
    photo of Councillor Thomas Marshall

    Councillor Thomas Marshall

    16 Meadow Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UT

    Home: 01543 491625

    Home mobile: 07527 847495

    Work: thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Armitage with Handsacre
    photo of Councillor Tim Matthews

    Councillor Tim Matthews

    8 Wentworth Drive,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS14 9HN

    Home: 01543 255729

    Work: tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative St John's
    photo of Councillor Richard Mosson

    Councillor Richard Mosson

    3 Moor Close,, Burntwood,, Staffs, WS7 0DL

    Home: 01543 679003

    Home mobile: 07718 055326

    Work: richard.mosson@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Summerfield and All Saints
    photo of Councillor Jon O'Hagan

    Councillor Jon O'Hagan

    151 Pauls Walk,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS13 7PY

    Home mobile: 07518 757760

    Work: jon.ohagan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Stowe
    photo of Councillor Joseph Powell

    Councillor Joseph Powell

    46 Birchwood Road,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS14 9UW

    Home: 01543 255176

    Home mobile: 07899 898505

    Work: joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Little Aston and Stonnall
    photo of Councillor Ian Pritchard

    Councillor Ian Pritchard

    Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Economic Growth, Environment & Development Services

    The Old Friary, Alrewas, Alrewas Road,, Kings Bromley, DE13 7HW

    Home: 01543 472732

    Home mobile: 07831 384334

    Work: ian.pritchard@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Longdon
    photo of Councillor Doug Pullen

    Councillor Doug Pullen

    72 Cannock Road,, Burntwood,, Staffs, WS7 0BP

    Home: 01543 300075

    Work: doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Hammerwich with Wall
    photo of Councillor Natasha Pullen

    Councillor Natasha Pullen

    72 Cannock Road,, Burntwood,, Staffs, WS7 0BP

    Home mobile: 07807 258070

    Work: natasha.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Boney Hay and Central
    photo of Councillor Paul Ray

    Councillor Paul Ray

    25 Christchurch Lane,, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 8BA

    Home: 01543 250395

    Home mobile: 07771856931

    Work: paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Liberal Democrats Chadsmead
    photo of Councillor Ben Rayner

    Councillor Ben Rayner

    c/o Democratic Services, District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6YU

    Home mobile: 07729530020

    Work: ben.rayner@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Alrewas and Fradley
    photo of Councillor David Salter

    Councillor David Salter

    251 Birmingham Road, Shenstone Wood End, Staffs, WS14 0PD

    Home: 0121 3084421

    Home mobile: 07956 142215

    Work: david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Shenstone
    photo of Councillor Olivia Shepherd

    Councillor Olivia Shepherd

    15 Sutton Road,, Mile Oak,, Tamworth, Staffs, B78 3PA

    Home: 01827 261185

    Home mobile: 07814908827

    Work: olivia.shepherd@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Fazeley
    photo of Councillor Andrew Smith

    Councillor Andrew Smith

    4 Friary Road,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS13 6QL

    Home: 01543 410685

    Home mobile: 07795 661123

    Work: andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Leamonsley
    photo of Councillor Christopher Spruce

    Councillor Christopher Spruce

    Cabinet Member for Finance & Democratic Services

    22 Lombard Street,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS13 6DR

    Home: 01543 258120

    Home mobile: 07879 714003

    Work: christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative St John's
    photo of Councillor Margaret Stanhope MBE

    Councillor Margaret Stanhope MBE

    25 Dark Lane, Alrewas, Staffordshire, DE13 7AP

    Home: 01283 790215

    Work: margaret.stanhope@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Alrewas and Fradley
    photo of Councillor Rob Strachan

    Councillor Rob Strachan

    C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY

    Home mobile: 07708 696958

    Work: rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Whittington and Streethay
    photo of Councillor Martyn Tittley

    Councillor Martyn Tittley

    Chairman of Audit and Member Standards Committee

    34 Shropshire Brook Road, Handsacre, Rugeley, WS15 4UZ

    Home: 01543 490758

    Work: martyn.tittley@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Armitage with Handsacre
    photo of Councillor Heather Tranter

    Councillor Heather Tranter

    54 Hunter Avenue,, Burntwood,, Staffs, WS7 9AQ

    Home: 01543 304226

    Home mobile: 07814 806002

    Work: heather.tranter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Summerfield and All Saints
    photo of Councillor Mark Warfield

    Councillor Mark Warfield

    30 Fecknam Way,, Lichfield,, Staffs, WS13 6BY

    Home: 01543 300934

    Home mobile: 07517 669931

    Work: mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Boley Park
    photo of Councillor Alan White

    Councillor Alan White

    c/o Democratic Services, District Council House, Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS1 6YU

    Home mobile: 07793 838432

    Work: alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Whittington and Streethay
    photo of Councillor Mike Wilcox

    Councillor Mike Wilcox

    Leader of the Council

    24 Burton Road,, Alrewas,, Burton on Trent., DE13 7BB

    Home: 07772 913265

    Home mobile: 07732 750401

    Work: michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Alrewas and Fradley
    photo of Councillor Sue Woodward

    Councillor Sue Woodward

    Leader of the Opposition

    120 Ironstone Road,, Chase Terrace,, Burntwood,, Staffs, WS7 1LY

    Home: 01543 304711

    Home mobile: 07779 473961

    Work: susan.woodward@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Labour Chase Terrace
    photo of Councillor Ashley Yeates

    Councillor Ashley Yeates

    Cabinet Member for Regulatory Services, Housing & Wellbeing

    91 London Road,, Canwell,, West Midlands, B75 5SD

    Home: 0121 323 2200

    Work: ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Mease Valley
    photo of Councillor Brian Yeates

    Councillor Brian Yeates

    Home Farm House,, Canwell,, West Midlands, B75 5SH

    Home: 0121 323 2200

    Home mobile: 07788 775677

    Work: brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Conservative Bourne Vale

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms