Lichfield District Council elections 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

    Election summary for Wards
    Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
    Alrewas and Fradley Derick George Cross Conservative
    Michael John Wilcox Conservative
    Sonia Elizabeth Wilcox Conservative
    Armitage with Handsacre Nicholas David Binney Conservative
    Richard Ernest Cox Conservative
    Tom Marshall Conservative
    Boley Park Janet May Eagland Conservative
    Mark Andrew Warfield Conservative
    Boney Hay and Central Rob Birch Labour
    Di Evans Labour
    Brad Westwood Labour
    Bourne Vale Brian William Yeates Conservative
    Chadsmead Joanne Kay Grange Independent
    Paul Ray Liberal Democrats
    Chase Terrace Sharon Wyn Banevicius Labour
    Steven Gerald Norman Labour
    Chasetown Darren Michael Oliver Ennis Labour
    Samuel John Tapper Conservative
    Colton and the Ridwares Shirley Ann Barnett Conservative
    Curborough Colin John Ball Labour
    Dave Robertson Labour
    Fazeley Barry John Gwilt Conservative
    James Andrew Parton-Hughes Conservative
    Hammerwich with Wall Alastair Matthew Little Conservative
    Janice Silvester-Hall Conservative
    Highfield Wai-Lee Ho Conservative
    Douglas Robert Pullen Conservative
    Leomansley Jamie Checkland Conservative
    Iain Morris Eadie Conservative
    Andy Smith Conservative
    Little Aston and Stonnall Elizabeth Alice Little Conservative
    Joseph John Rayner Powell Conservative
    Longdon Robert William Strachan Conservative
    Mease Valley Ashley Yeates Conservative
    Shenstone David Frank Salter Conservative
    St John's Deb Baker Conservative
    Tim Matthews Conservative
    Chris Spruce Conservative
    Stowe Jeyan Anketell Independent
    Colin Greatorex Conservative
    Angela Clare Lax Conservative
    Summerfield and All Saints Bernard John Brown Labour
    Laura Jane Ennis Labour
    Ken Humphreys Conservative
    Whittington and Streethay David John Leytham Conservative
    Harry Albert Warburton Conservative
    Alan George White Conservative


    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms