Contact details

Member Standards Committee

Councillor John Smith (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

01543257865

John.A.Smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07782271145

john.hill@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Ashton

(Address not supplied)

hugh.ashton@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Leona Leung

(Address not supplied)

leona.leung@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Marshall

(Address not supplied)

01543 492649
07527 847495

thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Norman

(Address not supplied)

01543 304711

steven.norman@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Robertson MP

(Address not supplied)

07866491068

dave.robertson@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Salter

(Address not supplied)

0121 3084421
07956 142215

david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Taylor

(Address not supplied)

07779612749

sharon.taylor@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 7BB

07909151318

Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Woodward

(Address not supplied)

susan.woodward@lichfielddc.gov.uk