Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Michael Wilcox (Chair)

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton on Trent
DE13 7BB

07732 750401

Download Councillor Michael Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Norman (Vice-Chair)

77 Ironstone Road
Burntwood
WS7 1LZ

01543 304711

Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as a CSV file

steven.norman@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cross

9 Chase View
Armitage
Rugeley
WS15 4UX

Download Councillor Richard Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cross contact details as a CSV file

richard.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Eagland

C/O Governance
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

07848 926841

Download Councillor Janet Eagland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Eagland contact details as a CSV file

janet.eagland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Evans

74 Chorley Road
Boney Hay
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 2NX

01543 685447
07813 151672

Download Councillor Diane Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Evans contact details as a CSV file

diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Grange

1 Bulldog Lane
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 7LN

07768 636898

Download Councillor Joanne Grange contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Grange contact details as a CSV file

joanne.grange@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Leytham

Fairfields
The Moor
Fradley
Staffordshire
WS13 8PP

01283 790804
07932 602446

Download Councillor David Leytham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Leytham contact details as a CSV file

david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Wai-Lee Ho

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YY

Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as a CSV file

wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Alastair Little

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS7 6YY

07583147124

Download Councillor Alastair Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alastair Little contact details as a CSV file

Alastair.Little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Ray

25 Christchurch Lane
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8BA

01543 250395
07771856931

Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as a CSV file

paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Robertson

27 Gilbert Road
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6AR

07866491068

Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robertson@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

Download Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Janice.Silvester-Hall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Tranter

54 Hunter Avenue
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 9AQ

01543 304226

Download Councillor Heather Tranter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Tranter contact details as a CSV file

heather.tranter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Yeates

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

0121 323 2200

Download Councillor Ashley Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Yeates contact details as a CSV file

ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk