Contact details

Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steven Norman (Chair)

77 Ironstone Road
Burntwood
WS7 1LZ

01543 304711

Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as a CSV file

steven.norman@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Leona Leung (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

leona.leung@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Ball

10 Vale Close
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 7LJ

07484819301

Download Councillor Colin Ball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Ball contact details as a CSV file

colin.ball@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Checkland

12 Longstaff Croft
Leomansley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 7DP

01543 256527
07881454394

Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as a CSV file

jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Evans

C/O Governance
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

Download Councillor Diane Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Evans contact details as a CSV file

diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor John Hill

31 Brookside Road
Mile Oak
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3NR

07782271145

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Wai-Lee Ho

C/O Governance
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YY

Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as a CSV file

wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Holland

6 Newton Avenue,
Streethay,
Lichfield,
WS13 8XD

07828192415

Download Councillor Richard Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Holland contact details as a CSV file

richard.holland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Miles Trent

(Address not supplied)

07789 954875

miles.trent@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Ray

25 Christchurch Lane
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8BA

01543 250395
07771856931

Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as a CSV file

paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Robertson

27 Gilbert Road
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6AR

07866491068

Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robertson@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Woodward

77 Ironstone Road,
Chase Terrace,
Burntwood,
Staffs
WS7 1LZ

Download Councillor Sue Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Woodward contact details as a CSV file

susan.woodward@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Yeates

Home Farm House,
Canwell,
West Midlands
B75 5SH

0121 323 2200
07788 775677

Download Councillor Brian Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Yeates contact details as a CSV file

brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk