Contact details

Cabinet Member Decision

Councillor Richard Cox

(Address not supplied)

07904 559433

richard.cox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Farrell

(Address not supplied)

07825 213197

alex.farrell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Holland

(Address not supplied)

07828192415

richard.holland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Pullen

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

Download Councillor Doug Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Pullen contact details as a CSV file

doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

Download Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Janice.Silvester-Hall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

C/O Governance Team
District Council House, Frog Lane
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 6YY

07305 289199

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as a CSV file

andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Strachan

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YY

07708 696958

Download Councillor Rob Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Strachan contact details as a CSV file

rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Whitehouse

(Address not supplied)

07887 372982

phil.whitehouse@lichfielddc.gov.uk