Contact details

Investigatory and Disciplinary Committee

Councillor Russ Bragger

8 Furnivall Crescent,
Lichfield,
WS13 6DD

Download Councillor Russ Bragger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russ Bragger contact details as a CSV file

russell.bragger@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Galvin

(Address not supplied)

Michael.Galvin@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

Download Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall contact details as a CSV file

Janice.Silvester-Hall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith

48 Stafford Road,
Lichfield,
WS13 7BZ

01543257865

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

John.A.Smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Taylor

42 Princess Street,
Burntwood,
WS7 1JN

07779612749

Download Councillor Sharon Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Taylor contact details as a CSV file

sharon.taylor@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton on Trent
DE13 7BB

07732 750401

Download Councillor Michael Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Yeates

Home Farm House,
Canwell,
West Midlands
B75 5SH

0121 323 2200
07788 775677

Download Councillor Brian Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Yeates contact details as a CSV file

brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk