Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Tim Matthews (Chair)

8 Wentworth Drive,
Lichfield,
Staffs
WS14 9HN

01543 255729

Download Councillor Tim Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Matthews contact details as a CSV file

tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor James Parton-Hughes (Vice-Chair)

13 Old Manor Close
Drayton Bassett
Tamworth
Staffordshire
B78 3UQ

Download Councillor James Parton-Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Parton-Hughes contact details as a CSV file

James.Parton-Hughes@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Banevicius

6 Silverdale Drive
Chase Terrace
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 3UY

01543 270761

Download Councillor Sharon Banevicius contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Banevicius contact details as a CSV file

sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Birch

24 St Matthews Road
Burtnwood
Staffordshire
WS7 9DR

Download Councillor Rob Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Birch contact details as a CSV file

rob.birch@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Derick Cross

6 Gillespie Close
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8SN

07748177092

Download Councillor Derick Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derick Cross contact details as a CSV file

derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Powell

46 Birchwood Road
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 9UW

01543 255176
07899 898505

Download Councillor Joseph Powell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Powell contact details as a CSV file

joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Robertson

27 Gilbert Road
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6AR

07866491068

Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Robertson contact details as a CSV file

dave.robertson@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Tapper

125 Highfields Road
Chasetown
Burntwood
WS7 4QS

Download Councillor Samuel Tapper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Tapper contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Harry Warburton

2 Bailye Close
Streethay
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8LD

Download Councillor Harry Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Warburton contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Warburton@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 7BB

07909151318

Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Laura Brentnall (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)