Contact details

    Strategic (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee

    Councillor Alastair Little

    67 Wallheath Cresent
    Stonnall
    Lichfield
    WS9 9HS

    01543 378443
    07583147124

    Download Councillor Alastair Little contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Alastair Little contact details as a CSV file

    Alastair.Little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Steven Norman (Vice-Chair)

    120 Ironstone Road
    Burntwood
    Staffordshire
    WS7 1LY

    01543 304711

    Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Steven Norman contact details as a CSV file

    steven.norman@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Colin Ball

    10 Vale Close
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 7LJ

    07484819301

    Download Councillor Colin Ball contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Colin Ball contact details as a CSV file

    colin.ball@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Sharon Banevicius

    6 Silverdale Drive
    Chase Terrace
    Burntwood
    Staffordshire
    WS7 3UY

    01543 270761

    Download Councillor Sharon Banevicius contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Sharon Banevicius contact details as a CSV file

    sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Jamie Checkland

    12 Longstaff Croft
    Leomansley
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 7DP

    01543 256527
    07881454394

    Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as a CSV file

    jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Joanne Grange

    1 Bulldog Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 7LN

    07768 636898

    Download Councillor Joanne Grange contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Joanne Grange contact details as a CSV file

    joanne.grange@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Colin Greatorex

    49 Borrowcop Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS14 9DG

    01543 416677

    Download Councillor Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

    colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Tim Matthews

    8 Wentworth Drive,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS14 9HN

    01543 255729

    Download Councillor Tim Matthews contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Tim Matthews contact details as a CSV file

    tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Christopher Spruce

    12 Perry Avenue
    Streethay
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 8FW

    07879 714003

    Download Councillor Christopher Spruce contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Christopher Spruce contact details as a CSV file

    christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Samuel Tapper

    125 Highfields Road
    Chasetown
    Burntwood
    WS7 4QS

    Download Councillor Samuel Tapper contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Samuel Tapper contact details as a CSV file

    Councillor Mark Warfield

    30 Fecknam Way
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 6BY

    01543 300934
    07517 669931

    Download Councillor Mark Warfield contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Mark Warfield contact details as a CSV file

    mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Alan White

    c/o Democratic Services
    District Council House, Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS1 6YU

    07793 838432

    Download Councillor Alan White contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Alan White contact details as a CSV file

    alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Sonia Wilcox

    24 Burton Road
    Alrewas
    Burton on Trent
    Staffordshire
    DE13 7BB

    07909151318

    Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

    sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms