Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Doug Pullen (Chairman)

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

Download Councillor Doug Pullen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Pullen contact details as a CSV file

doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Eadie (Vice-Chair)

177 Walsall Road
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8AE

07916 139803

Download Councillor Iain Eadie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Eadie contact details as a CSV file

iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Cox

6 Yeoman Way
Armitage
Rugeley
WS15 4UY

01543 490560
07814 832117

Download Councillor Richard Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Cox contact details as a CSV file

richard.cox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Lax

Wissage Hill House
Covey Close
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6BS

07592881687

Download Councillor Angela Lax contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Lax contact details as a CSV file

angela.lax@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Elizabeth Little

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS7 6YY

Download Councillor Elizabeth Little contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elizabeth Little contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Smith

C/O Governance Team
District Council House, Frog Lane
Lichfield
Staffs
WS13 6YY

07305 289199

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as a CSV file

andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Strachan

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YY

07708 696958

Download Councillor Rob Strachan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Strachan contact details as a CSV file

rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Yeates

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YU

0121 323 2200

Download Councillor Ashley Yeates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Yeates contact details as a CSV file

ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk