Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Thomas Marshall (Chair)

16 Meadow Way
Armitage
Rugeley
WS15 4UT

01543 492649
07527 847495

Download Councillor Thomas Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Marshall contact details as a CSV file

thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Deborah Baker (Vice-Chair)

30 Long Bridge Road,
Lichfield
Staffs
WS14 9EN

07785 246391

Download Councillor Deborah Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deborah Baker contact details as a CSV file

deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Jeyan Anketell

7 Wissage Lane
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6DQ

Download Councillor Jeyan Anketell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeyan Anketell contact details as a CSV file

Jeyan.Anketell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Barnett

1 Martlin Cottages,
Martlin Lane
Colton
Rugeley, Staffs
WS15 3LH

01889 577168

Download Councillor Shirley Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Barnett contact details as a CSV file

shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Birch

24 St Matthews Road
Burtnwood
Staffordshire
WS7 9DR

Download Councillor Rob Birch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Birch contact details as a CSV file

rob.birch@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Checkland

12 Longstaff Croft
Leomansley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 7DP

01543 256527
07881454394

Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Checkland contact details as a CSV file

jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Derick Cross

6 Gillespie Close
Fradley
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8SN

07748177092

Download Councillor Derick Cross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derick Cross contact details as a CSV file

derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Evans

74 Chorley Road
Boney Hay
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 2NX

01543 685447
07813 151672

Download Councillor Diane Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Evans contact details as a CSV file

diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Wai-Lee Ho

C/O Democratic Services
Lichfield District Council
Frog Lane
Lichfield
WS13 6YY

Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wai-Lee Ho contact details as a CSV file

wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Humphreys

47 Blenheim Road
Burntwood
Staffordshire
WS7 2HZ

01543 671248
07850 236606

Download Councillor Kenneth Humphreys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

Kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Ray

25 Christchurch Lane
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 8BA

01543 250395
07771856931

Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as a CSV file

paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor David Salter

251 Birmingham Road
Shenstone Wood End
Staffs
WS14 0PD

0121 3084421
07956 142215

Download Councillor David Salter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Salter contact details as a CSV file

david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Samuel Tapper

125 Highfields Road
Chasetown
Burntwood
WS7 4QS

Download Councillor Samuel Tapper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samuel Tapper contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark Warfield

30 Fecknam Way
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS13 6BY

01543 300934
07517 669931

Download Councillor Mark Warfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Warfield contact details as a CSV file

mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Wilcox

24 Burton Road
Alrewas
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE13 7BB

07909151318

Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk