Contact details

    Councillors

    Councillor Bob Awty

    5 Seckham Road,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS13 7AN

    07587 068000

    Download Councillor Bob Awty contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Bob Awty contact details as a CSV file

    bob.awty@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Norma Bacon

    102 High Street,
    Chasetown
    Burntwood
    WS7 3XG

    01543 670374
    07896 415801

    Download Councillor Norma Bacon contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Norma Bacon contact details as a CSV file

    norma.bacon@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Deb Baker

    30 Long Bridge Road,
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS14 9EN

    07785 246391

    Download Councillor Deb Baker contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Deb Baker contact details as a CSV file

    deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Colin John Ball

    10 Vale Close
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 7LJ

    07484819301

    Download Councillor Colin John Ball contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Colin John Ball contact details as a CSV file

    Councillor Richard Bamborough

    3 Chase Close,
    Burntwood
    Staffs
    WS7 0FB

    Download Councillor Richard Bamborough contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Richard Bamborough contact details as a CSV file

    richard.bamborough@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Sharon Banevicius

    6 Silverdale Drive,
    Chase Terrace
    Burntwood
    Staffs
    WS7 3UY

    01543 270761

    Download Councillor Sharon Banevicius contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Sharon Banevicius contact details as a CSV file

    sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Shirley Ann Barnett

    1 Martlin Cottages,
    Martlin Lane
    Colton
    Rugeley, Staffs
    WS15 3LH

    01889 577168

    Download Councillor Shirley Ann Barnett contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Shirley Ann Barnett contact details as a CSV file

    shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Gwyneth Boyle

    Berry Hill House,
    London Road
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS14 9EJ

    01543 251684

    Download Councillor Gwyneth Boyle contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Gwyneth Boyle contact details as a CSV file

    gwyneth.boyle@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Douglas Constable

    37 Morley Road
    Burntwood
    Staffs
    WS7 2DE

    01543 684685

    Download Councillor Douglas Constable contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Douglas Constable contact details as a CSV file

    douglas.constable@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Brenda Constable

    37 Morley Road,
    Burntwood
    Staffs
    WS7 2DE

    01543 684685

    Download Councillor Brenda Constable contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Brenda Constable contact details as a CSV file

    brenda.constable@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Richard Cox

    6 Yeoman Way
    Armitage
    Rugeley
    WS15 4UY

    01543 490560
    07814 832117

    Download Councillor Richard Cox contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Richard Cox contact details as a CSV file

    Councillor Eric Drinkwater

    51 School Lane,
    Burntwood
    WS7 1LB

    01543 270030
    07729 468706

    Download Councillor Eric Drinkwater contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Eric Drinkwater contact details as a CSV file

    eric.drinkwater@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Iain Eadie

    177 Walsall Road
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS13 8AE

    07916 139803

    Download Councillor Iain Eadie contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Iain Eadie contact details as a CSV file

    iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Janet Eagland

    3 Alder Close,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS14 9UT

    01543 257102
    07770 244448

    Download Councillor Janet Eagland contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Janet Eagland contact details as a CSV file

    janet.eagland@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Christine Diane Evans

    74 Chorley Road
    Boney Hay
    Burntwood
    Staffordshire
    WS7 2NX

    01543 685447
    07813 151672

    Download Councillor Christine Diane Evans contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Christine Diane Evans contact details as a CSV file

    diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Beth Fisher

    15 Church Street
    Chasetown
    Staffs
    WS7 3QL

    07793 656154

    Download Councillor Beth Fisher contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Beth Fisher contact details as a CSV file

    beth.fisher@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Helen Fisher

    15 Church Street
    Chasetown
    Burntwood
    Staffs
    WS7 3QL

    07943 836779

    Download Councillor Helen Fisher contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Helen Fisher contact details as a CSV file

    helen.fisher@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Colin Greatorex

    49 Borrowcop Lane,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS14 9DG

    01543 416677

    Download Councillor Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

    colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Brian Hoult

    69 Park Lane,
    Bolehall,
    Tamworth
    Staffs
    B78 3HZ

    01827 738229
    07514745219

    Download Councillor Brian Hoult contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Brian Hoult contact details as a CSV file

    brian.hoult@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Ken Humphreys

    47 Blenheim Road,
    Burntwood,
    Staffs
    WS7 2HZ

    01543 671248
    07850 236606

    Download Councillor Ken Humphreys contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Ken Humphreys contact details as a CSV file

    kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Angela Lax

    Wissage Hill House
    Covey Close
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 6BS

    07592881687

    Download Councillor Angela Lax contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Angela Lax contact details as a CSV file

    Councillor David Leytham

    Fairfields
    The Moor
    Fradley
    Staffordshire
    WS13 8PP

    01283 790804
    07932 602446

    Download Councillor David Leytham contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor David Leytham contact details as a CSV file

    david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Elizabeth Little

    67 Wallheath Crescent,
    Stonnall,
    Walsall
    WS9 9HS

    07725510971

    Download Councillor Elizabeth Little contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Elizabeth Little contact details as a CSV file

    elizabeth.little@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Thomas Marshall

    16 Meadow Way
    Armitage
    Rugeley
    WS15 4UT

    01543 491625
    07527 847495

    Download Councillor Thomas Marshall contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Thomas Marshall contact details as a CSV file

    thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Tim Matthews

    8 Wentworth Drive,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS14 9HN

    01543 255729

    Download Councillor Tim Matthews contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Tim Matthews contact details as a CSV file

    tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Jon O'Hagan

    151 Pauls Walk,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS13 7PY

    07518 757760

    Download Councillor Jon O'Hagan contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Jon O'Hagan contact details as a CSV file

    jon.ohagan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Joseph Powell

    46 Birchwood Road,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS14 9UW

    01543 255176
    07899 898505

    Download Councillor Joseph Powell contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Joseph Powell contact details as a CSV file

    joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Ian Pritchard

    The Old Friary, Alrewas
    Alrewas Road,
    Kings Bromley
    DE13 7HW

    01543 472732
    07831 384334

    Download Councillor Ian Pritchard contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Ian Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

    ian.pritchard@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Doug Pullen

    C/O Democratic Services
    Lichfield District Council
    Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    WS13 6YU

    Download Councillor Doug Pullen contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Doug Pullen contact details as a CSV file

    doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Natasha Pullen

    C/O Democratic Services
    Lichfield District Council
    Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    WS13 6YU

    Download Councillor Natasha Pullen contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Natasha Pullen contact details as a CSV file

    natasha.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Paul Ray

    25 Christchurch Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 8BA

    01543 250395
    07771856931

    Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Paul Ray contact details as a CSV file

    paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Ben Rayner

    10 Greenfield Avenue
    Armitage
    Staffs
    WS15 4BB

    07729530020

    Download Councillor Ben Rayner contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Ben Rayner contact details as a CSV file

    ben.rayner@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor David Salter

    251 Birmingham Road
    Shenstone Wood End
    Staffs
    WS14 0PD

    0121 3084421
    07956 142215

    Download Councillor David Salter contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor David Salter contact details as a CSV file

    david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Olivia Shepherd

    15 Sutton Road,
    Mile Oak,
    Tamworth
    Staffs
    B78 3PA

    01827 261185
    07814908827

    Download Councillor Olivia Shepherd contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Olivia Shepherd contact details as a CSV file

    olivia.shepherd@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Andrew Smith

    4 Friary Road,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS13 6QL

    01543 410685
    07795 661123

    Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Andrew Smith contact details as a CSV file

    andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Christopher Spruce

    12 Perry Avenue
    Streethay
    Lichfield
    Staffordshire
    WS13 8FW

    07879 714003

    Download Councillor Christopher Spruce contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Christopher Spruce contact details as a CSV file

    christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Margaret Stanhope MBE

    25 Dark Lane
    Alrewas
    Staffordshire
    DE13 7AP

    01283 790215

    Download Councillor Margaret Stanhope MBE contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Margaret Stanhope MBE contact details as a CSV file

    margaret.stanhope@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Rob Strachan

    C/O Democratic Services
    Lichfield District Council
    Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    WS13 6YY

    07708 696958

    Download Councillor Rob Strachan contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Rob Strachan contact details as a CSV file

    rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Martyn Tittley

    34 Shropshire Brook Road
    Handsacre
    Rugeley
    WS15 4UZ

    01543 490758

    Download Councillor Martyn Tittley contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Martyn Tittley contact details as a CSV file

    martyn.tittley@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Heather Tranter

    54 Hunter Avenue,
    Burntwood,
    Staffs
    WS7 9AQ

    01543 304226
    07814 806002

    Download Councillor Heather Tranter contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Heather Tranter contact details as a CSV file

    heather.tranter@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Mark Warfield

    30 Fecknam Way,
    Lichfield,
    Staffs
    WS13 6BY

    01543 300934
    07517 669931

    Download Councillor Mark Warfield contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Mark Warfield contact details as a CSV file

    mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Alan White

    c/o Democratic Services
    District Council House, Frog Lane
    Lichfield
    Staffs
    WS1 6YU

    07793 838432

    Download Councillor Alan White contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Alan White contact details as a CSV file

    alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Mike Wilcox

    24 Burton Road,
    Alrewas,
    Burton on Trent.
    DE13 7BB

    07772 913265
    07732 750401

    Download Councillor Mike Wilcox contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Mike Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

    michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Sue Woodward

    120 Ironstone Road,
    Chase Terrace,
    Burntwood,
    Staffs
    WS7 1LY

    01543 304711
    07779 473961

    Download Councillor Sue Woodward contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Sue Woodward contact details as a CSV file

    susan.woodward@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Ashley Yeates

    91 London Road
    Canwell
    West Midlands
    B75 5SD

    0121 323 2200

    Download Councillor Ashley Yeates contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Ashley Yeates contact details as a CSV file

    ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

    Councillor Brian Yeates

    Home Farm House,
    Canwell,
    West Midlands
    B75 5SH

    0121 323 2200
    07788 775677

    Download Councillor Brian Yeates contact details as VCard

    Download Councillor Brian Yeates contact details as a CSV file

    brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms