Mailing list

Disciplinary and Grievance Appeals Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jamie Checkland, 12 Longstaff Croft, Leomansley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7DP, 01543 256527, 07881454394,
Councillor Janet Eagland, C/O Governance, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, , 07770 244448,
Councillor Darren Ennis, 79 Cedar Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 4RU, , , 01543 318738, ,
Councillor Kenneth Humphreys, 47 Blenheim Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2HZ, , , 01543 671248, 07850 236606,
Councillor Angela Lax, Wissage Hill House, Covey Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BS, , 07592881687,
Councillor Paul Ray, 25 Christchurch Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8BA, , , 01543 250395, 07771856931,
Councillor Mark Warfield, 30 Fecknam Way, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BY, , , 01543 300934, 07517 669931,