Mailing list

Regulatory and Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Brian Yeates, Home Farm House , Canwell , West Midlands, B75 5SH, , , 0121 323 2200, 07788 775677, brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor David Salter, 251 Birmingham Road, Shenstone Wood End, Staffs, WS14 0PD, , , 0121 3084421, 07956 142215, david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeyan Anketell, 7 Wissage Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, , WS13 6DQ, , , Jeyan.Anketell@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Ashton, (Address not supplied) , , , hugh.ashton@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Russ Bragger, 8 Furnivall Crescent , Lichfield , WS13 6DD, , , , , , russell.bragger@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Checkland, 12 Longstaff Croft, Leomansley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7DP, 01543 256527, 07881454394, jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Coe, (Address not supplied) , , , kathy.coe@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Ennis, 79 Cedar Road, Chasetown, Burntwood, , WS7 4RU, , , laura.ennis@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Evans, 74 Chorley Road, Boney Hay, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2NX, 01543 685447, 07813 151672, diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Henshaw, 76 Christchurch Lane, Lichfield, WS13 8AL, , , , 01543 254460, , Richard.Henshaw@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor John Hill, 31 Brookside Road, Mile Oak, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3NR, 07782271145, , john.hill@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Leona Leung, (Address not supplied) , , , leona.leung@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Sonia Wilcox, 24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 7BB, , 07909151318, sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk