Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Doug Pullen, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, , , doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Eadie, 177 Walsall Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8AE, , , , 07916 139803, iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Cox, 6 Yeoman Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UY, , , 01543 490560, 07814 832117, richard.cox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Lax, Wissage Hill House, Covey Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BS, , 07592881687, angela.lax@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Smith, C/O Governance Team, District Council House Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS13 6YY, , 07305 289199, andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Strachan, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY, , 07708 696958, rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Yeates, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, 0121 323 2200, , ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk