Mailing list

    Cabinet

    Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

    To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

    Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
    Councillor Doug Pullen, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, , , doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Iain Eadie, 177 Walsall Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8AE, , , , 07916 139803, iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Elizabeth Little, 67 Wallheath Crescent, Stonnall, Walsall, West Midlands, WS9 9HS, , 07725510971, elizabeth.little@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Angela Lax, Wissage Hill House, Covey Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BS, , 07592881687, angela.lax@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Andrew Smith, 4 Friary Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6QL, , , 01543 410685, 07795 661123, andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Rob Strachan, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY, , 07708 696958, rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Ashley Yeates, 91 London Road, Canwell, West Midlands, B75 5SD, , , 0121 323 2200, , ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms