Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Thomas Marshall, 16 Meadow Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UT, , , 01543 492649, 07527 847495, thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Deborah Baker, 30 Long Bridge Road , Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9EN, , , , 07785 246391, deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Jeyan Anketell, 7 Wissage Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, , WS13 6DQ, , , Jeyan.Anketell@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Shirley Barnett, 1 Martlin Cottages , Martlin Lane, Colton, Rugeley Staffs, WS15 3LH, 01889 577168, , shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Birch, 24 St Matthews Road, Burtnwood, Staffordshire, WS7 9DR, , , , , rob.birch@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Checkland, 12 Longstaff Croft, Leomansley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7DP, 01543 256527, 07881454394, jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Derick Cross, 6 Gillespie Close, Fradley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8SN, , 07748177092, derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Evans, 74 Chorley Road, Boney Hay, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2NX, 01543 685447, 07813 151672, diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Wai-Lee Ho, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY, , , wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Kenneth Humphreys, 47 Blenheim Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2HZ, , , 01543 671248, 07850 236606, Kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Matthews, 8 Wentworth Drive , Lichfield , Staffs, WS14 9HN, , , 01543 255729, , tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Ray, 25 Christchurch Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8BA, , , 01543 250395, 07771856931, paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor David Salter, 251 Birmingham Road, Shenstone Wood End, Staffs, WS14 0PD, , , 0121 3084421, 07956 142215, david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk
Councillor Samuel Tapper, 125 Highfields Road, Chasetown, Burntwood, WS7 4QS
Councillor Sonia Wilcox, 24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 7BB, , 07909151318, sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk