Mailing list

    Councillors

    Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

    To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

    Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
    Councillor Jeyan Anketell, 7 Wissage Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, , WS13 6DQ, , , Jeyan.Anketell@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Deborah Baker, 30 Long Bridge Road , Lichfield, Staffs, WS14 9EN, , , , 07785 246391, deb.baker@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Colin Ball, 10 Vale Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7LJ, , , , 07484819301, colin.ball@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Sharon Banevicius, 6 Silverdale Drive, Chase Terrace, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 3UY, 01543 270761, , sharon.banevicius@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Shirley Barnett, 1 Martlin Cottages , Martlin Lane, Colton, Rugeley Staffs, WS15 3LH, 01889 577168, , shirley.barnett@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Nick Binney, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS 13 6YU, , , nick.binney@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Rob Birch, 24 St Matthews Road, Burtnwood, Staffordshire, WS7 9DR, , , , , Rob.Birch@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Jamie Checkland, 12 Longstaff Croft, Leomansley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 7DP, 01543 256527, 07881454394, jamie.checkland@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Richard Cox, 6 Yeoman Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UY, , , 01543 490560, 07814 832117, richard.cox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Derick Cross, 6 Gillespie Close, Fradley, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8SN, , 07748177092, derick.cross@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Iain Eadie, 177 Walsall Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8AE, , , , 07916 139803, iain.eadie@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Janet Eagland, 3 Alder Close , Lichfield , Staffs, WS14 9UT, , , 01543 257102, 07770 244448, janet.eagland@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Darren Ennis, 79 Cedar Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 4RU, , , 01543 318738, , darren.ennis@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Laura Ennis, 79 Cedar Road, Chasetown, Burntwood, , WS7 4RU, , , laura.ennis@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Diane Evans, 74 Chorley Road, Boney Hay, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2NX, 01543 685447, 07813 151672, diane.evans@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Joanne Grange, 1 Bulldog Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, , WS13 7LN, , 07768 636898, joanne.grange@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Colin Greatorex, 49 Borrowcop Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9DG, , , 01543 416677, , colin.greatorex@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councilor Barry Gwilt, 11 The Butts, Wall, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 0AX, , , Barry.Gwilt@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Wai-Lee Ho, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY, , , wai-lee.ho@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Kenneth Humphreys, 47 Blenheim Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 2HZ, , , 01543 671248, 07850 236606, Kenneth.humphreys@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Angela Lax, Wissage Hill House, Covey Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BS, , 07592881687, angela.lax@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor David Leytham, Fairfields, The Moor, Fradley, Staffordshire, WS13 8PP, 01283 790804, 07932 602446, david.leytham@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Alastair Little, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS7 6YY, , 07583147124, Alastair.Little@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Elizabeth Little, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS7 6YY, , , elizabeth.little@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Thomas Marshall, 16 Meadow Way, Armitage, Rugeley, WS15 4UT, , , 01543 492649, 07527 847495, thomas.marshall@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Tim Matthews, 8 Wentworth Drive , Lichfield , Staffs, WS14 9HN, , , 01543 255729, , tim.matthews@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Steven Norman, 120 Ironstone Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire, , WS7 1LY, 01543 304711, , steven.norman@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor James Parton-Hughes, 13 Old Manor Close, Drayton Bassett, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3UQ, , , James.Parton-Hughes@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Joseph Powell, 46 Birchwood Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS14 9UW, , , 01543 255176, 07899 898505, joseph.powell@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Doug Pullen, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, , , doug.pullen@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Paul Ray, 25 Christchurch Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8BA, , , 01543 250395, 07771856931, paul.ray@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Dave Robertson, 27 Gilbert Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6AR, , , , 07866491068, dave.robertson@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor David Salter, 251 Birmingham Road, Shenstone Wood End, Staffs, WS14 0PD, , , 0121 3084421, 07956 142215, david.salter@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Janice Silvester-Hall, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, , , Janice.Silvester-Hall@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Andrew Smith, 4 Friary Road, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6QL, , , 01543 410685, 07795 661123, andrew.smith@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Christopher Spruce, 12 Perry Avenue, Streethay, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8FW, , 07879 714003, christopher.spruce@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Rob Strachan, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YY, , 07708 696958, rob.strachan@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Samuel Tapper, 125 Highfields Road, Chasetown, Burntwood, WS7 4QS
    Councillor Harry Warburton, 2 Bailye Close, Streethay, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 8LD, , , Harry.Warburton@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Mark Warfield, 30 Fecknam Way, Lichfield, Staffordshire, WS13 6BY, , , 01543 300934, 07517 669931, mark.warfield@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Brad Westwood, 13 Birch Avenue, Chasetown, Burntwood, Staffordshire, WS7 4TH, , 07754243761, brad.westwood@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Alan White, c/o Democratic Services, District Council House Frog Lane, Lichfield, Staffs, WS1 6YU, , 07793 838432, alan.white@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Michael Wilcox, 24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton on Trent, DE13 7BB, , , , 07732 750401, michael.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Sonia Wilcox, 24 Burton Road, Alrewas, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE13 7BB, , 07909151318, sonia.wilcox@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Ashley Yeates, C/O Democratic Services, Lichfield District Council, Frog Lane, Lichfield, WS13 6YU, 0121 323 2200, , ashley.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk
    Councillor Brian Yeates, Home Farm House , Canwell , West Midlands, B75 5SH, , , 0121 323 2200, 07788 775677, brian.yeates@lichfielddc.gov.uk

     

    © Copyright 2005 (updated 2018) Lichfield District Council | AccessibilityPrivacy notice | Website feedback | Website terms