FOR: ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING
19 MAY 2015
AGENDA ITEM 5
APPENDIX A

## RETURNING OFFICER'S CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION – ELECTION OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS – 7 MAY 2015

WARD NO	WARD NAME	COUNCILLORS ELECTED
1	Alrewas & Fradley	RAYNER, Ben Lloyd STANHOPE, Margaret WILCOX, Michael John
2	Armitage with Handsacre	COX, Richard Ernest MARSHALL, Thomas TITTLEY, Martyn Clive
3	Boley Park	EAGLAND, Janet May WARFIELD, Mark Andrew
4	Boney Hay & Central	BAMBOROUGH, Richard Andrew James EVANS, Christine Diane PULLEN, Natasha Inez
5	Bourne Vale	YEATES, Brian William
6	Chadsmead	BLAND, Marion Patricia BOYLE, Muriel Gwyneth
7	Chase Terrace	DRINKWATER, Eric Nathaniel WOODWARD, Susan Elizabeth
8	Chasetown	BANEVICIOUS, Sharon Wyn FISHER, Beth
9	Colton and the Ridwares	BARNETT, Shirley Ann
10	Curborough	ALLSOPP, Jeanette Ann BACON, Norma
11	Fazeley	MILLS, John SHEPHERD, Olivia Joy
12	Hammerwich with Wall	HUMPHREYS, Kenneth, Peter PULLEN, Douglas Robert

13	Highfield	CONSTABLE, Douglas Harold Joseph FISHER, Elizabeth Helen
14	Leomansley	AWTY, Robert Joseph EADIE, Iain Morris SMITH, Andrew Francis
15	Little Aston and Stonnall	HASSALL, Elizabeth Alice POWELL, Joseph John Rayner
16	Longdon	PRITCHARD, Ian Maxwell Pardoe
17	Mease Valley	YEATES, Ashley
18	Shenstone	SALTER, David Frank
19	St John's	BAKER-THOMAS, Deborah Frances MATTHEWS, Timothy Richard SPRUCE, Christopher John
20	Stowe	GREATOREX, Colin O'HAGAN, Jonathan Paul SMEDLEY, David
21	Summerfield & All Saints	CONSTABLE, Brenda Lilian MOSSON, Richard Charles TRANTER, Eileen Heather
22	Whittington & Streethay	LEYTHAM, David John STRACHAN, Robert William WHITE, Alan George

**I HEREBY CERTIFY** that the persons detailed above have been duly elected District Councillors for the Ward indicated.