FOR: COUNCIL 19 MAY 2015 AGENDA ITEM. 10 (b) APPENDIX B (YELLOW ENCLOSURE)

CABINET		
Leader of Cabinet (Strategic issues ; F4F programme)	Wilcox, M. J.	
Deputy Leader of Cabinet and Cabinet Member for Economy (Economic growth and development; LEP; local plan; development control and policy; business relationship management, including city and town partnerships, HS2, environmental issues, neighbourhood plans)	Pritchard, I. M. P.	
Cabinet Member for Finance (Finance, Revenues and Benefits, Democratic and Legal)	Spruce, C. J.	
Cabinet Member for Health & Housing (Housing strategy homelessness public health, environmental health emergency planning)	Greatorex, C.	
Cabinet Member for Tourism, (Tourism, communications car parking and public facilities)	Fisher, Mrs H. E.	
Cabinet Member for Community (Locality commissioning, community safety, equalities customer service, channel shift, safeguarding and IT	Pullen, D. R.	
Cabinet Member for Leisure (Parks, open spaces, grounds maintenance, leisure centres, Garrick)	Smith, A. F.	
Cabinet Member for Waste Management (Waste collection, street cleaning and fleet management)	Eadie, I. M.	

STRATEGIC (OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY) COMMITTEE Constitution – 13 Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
11	2	0	0
Bamborough, R. A. J.	Drinkwater, E. N.		
Barnett, Mrs S. A.	Woodward, Mrs S. E.		
Constable, D. H. J.			
Hassall, Miss E. A.			
Humphreys, K. P.			
Marshall, T.			
Matthews, T. R.			
Powell, J. J. P.			
Strachan, R. W.			
Tittley, M. C.			
White, A. G.			

ECONOMIC GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT (OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY) COMMITTEE Constitution – 13 Members Composition			
Conservative 10	Labour 2	Liberal Democrat 0	UKIP 1
Baker-Thomas, Mrs D. F.	Drinkwater, E. N.		Mills, J.
Barnett, Mrs S. A.	Evans, Mrs C. D.		
Boyle, Mrs M. G.			
Cox, R. E.			
Eagland, Mrs J. M.			
Mosson, R. C.			
Rayner, B. L.			
Shephard, Miss O. J.			
Smedley, D.			
Stanhope, Mrs M.			

COMMUNITY HOUSING AND HEALTH (OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY) COMMITTEE Constitution – 13 Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
10	2	1	0
Allsopp, Mrs J. A.	Banevicius, Mrs S. W.	Bland, Mrs M.	
Baker-Thomas, Mrs D. F.	Evans, Mrs C. D.		
Bamborough, R. A. J.			
Boyle, Mrs M. G.			
Constable, Mrs B. L.			
Leytham, D. J.			
O'Hagan, J. P.			
Rayner, B. L.			
Salter, D. F.	_		
Warfield, M. A.	_		

LEISURE, PARKS & WASTE MANAGEMENT (OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY) COMMITTEE Constitution – 13 Members			
	Composition		
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
11	2	0	0
Awty, R. J.	Banevicius, Mrs S. W.		
Constable, D. H. J.	Woodward, Mrs S. E.		
Fisher, Miss B.			
Hassall, Miss E. A.			
Marshall, T.			
Matthews, T. R.			
Pullen, Mrs N. I.			
Tittley, M. C.			
Tranter, Mrs E. H.			
Yeates, A.			
Yeates. B. W.			

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE Constitution – 11 Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
10	1	0	0
Constable Mrs B. L.	Banevicius, Mrs S. W.		
Eagland, Mrs J. M.			
Hassall, Miss E. A.			
Humphreys, K. P.			
Leytham, D. J.			
Mosson, R. C.			
Powell, J. J. P.			
Smedley, D.			
Stanhope, Mrs M.			
Strachan, R. W.			

PLANNING COMMITTEE Constitution – 22 Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
20	2	0	0
Allsopp, Mrs J. A.	Drinkwater, E. N.		
Awty, R. J.	Evans, Mrs C. D.		
Baker-Thomas, Mrs D. F.			
Barnett, Mrs S. A.			
Cox, R. E.			
Eagland, Mrs J. M.			
Hassall, Miss E. A.			
Humphreys, K. P.			
Marshall, T.			
Matthews, T. R.			
Mosson, R. C.			
Powell, J. J. P			
Pritchard, I. M. P.			
Pullen, D. R.			
Shepherd, Miss O. J.			
Smedley, D.			
Stanhope, Mrs M.			
Strachan, R. W.			
Tittley, M. C.			
Yeates, A.			

REGULATORY & LICENSING COMMITTEE Constitution – 15 Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
13	2	0	0
Baker-Thomas, Mrs D. F.	Drinkwater, E. N.		
Constable, Mrs B. L.	Evans, Mrs C. D.		
Eagland, Mrs J. M.			
Leytham, D. J.			
O'Hagan, J. P.			
Powell, J. J. P.			
Salter, D. F.			
Shepherd, Miss O. J.			
Smedley, D.			
Stanhope, Mrs M.			
Yeates, A.			·
Yeates, B. W.			·
Warfield, M. A.			·

STANDARDS COMMITTEE Constitution – 8 Members Composition				
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP	
7	1	0	0	
Boyle, Mrs M. G.	Woodward, Mrs S. E.			
Leytham, D. J.				
Marshall, T.				
Powell, J. J. R.				
Shepherd, Miss O. J.				
Tranter, Mrs E. H.				
Warfield, M. A.				

AUDIT COMMITTEE Constitution – 5 Members Composition				
Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat UKIP			UKIP	
4	1	0	0	
Leytham, D. J.	Woodward, Mrs S. E.			
Mosson, R. C.	Mosson, R. C.			
O'Hagan, J. P.				
Strachan, R. W.				

EMPLOYMENT APPEALS COMMITTEE Constitution – 5 Members Composition					
Conservative	Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat UKIP				
4	1	0	0		
Constable, Mrs B. L.	Drinkwater, E. N.				
Leytham, D. J.	Leytham, D. J.				
O'Hagan, J. P.					
Stanhope, Mrs M.	Stanhope, Mrs M.				
*Chairman is elected					
from					
those Members present					

EMPLOYEE INVESTIGATING SUSPENSION AND DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE Constitution – 3 Members Composition					
Conservative	Conservative Labour Liberal Democrat UKIP				
2	1	0	0		
Fisher, Miss B.	Evans, Mrs C. D.				
Marshall, T.	Marshall, T.				
*Chairman is elected					
from					
those Members present					

EMPLOYEE JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE Constitution – 6 Members Composition				
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP	
5	1	0	0	
Leytham, D. J.	Woodward, Mrs S. E.			
Powell, J. J. P.				
Smedley, D.				
Strachan, R. W.				
Yeates, A.				
*Chairman is elected				
from those Members				
present				

APPOINTMENTS SUB-COMMITTEE Constitution – 5 Members Composition				
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP	
4	1	0	0	
Leader of the Council (or Nominee)	Woodward, Mrs S. E.			
Relevant Portfolio Holder				
(or Nominee)				
Chairman is the				
Chairman of Employment				
Committee and the Vice-				
Chairman is the				
Chairman of the relevant				
Committee or Portfolio				
Holder				

PARISH FORUM Constitution – 11 Members Composition				
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP	
8	1	1	1	
Allsopp, Mrs J. A.	Banevicius, Mrs S. W.	Bland, Mrs M.	Mills, J.	
Bamborough, R. A. J.				
Barnett, Mrs S. A.				
Fisher, Miss B.				
Hassall, Miss E. A.				
Leytham, D. J.				
Shepherd, Miss O. J.				
Stanhope, Mrs M.				

LICENSING & CONSENTS APPEALS COMMITTEE Constitution – 3 Members Composition				
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP	
Any three from Regulatory & Licensing Committee but including the Chairman of Regulatory & Licensing Committee as standing Chairman				

JOINT COMMITTEE FOR WASTE MANAGEMENT Constitution – 2 District Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
The Leader of the Council or authorised deputy			
The Portfolio Holder responsible for Waste or authorised deputy			

DISTRICT BOARD Constitution –3 District Members Composition			
Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrat	UKIP
3	0	0	0
To be made up of the Leader of the Council and the Community Cabinet Member with other Members of the Cabinet being invited to attend meetings as required			

The Constitution will be amended to reflect the changes detailed above.