## **CHAIRMEN AND VICE- CHAIRMEN 2014/15**

Meeting	Chairman	Vice-Chairmen
Strategic (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	R. W. Strachan	S. G. Norman D. R. Pullen
Economic Growth Environment & Development (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	R. E. Cox	E. N. Drinkwater Mrs J. M. Eagland
Community Housing and Health (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	T. Marshall	M. A. Warfield Mrs S. E. Woodward
Leisure, Parks & Waste Management (Overview and Scrutiny) Committee	Mrs H. Tranter	G.Mynott. M. C. Tittley
Employment Committee	J. J. R. Powell	D. J. Leytham
Planning Committee	Mrs H. E. Fisher	D. Smedley
Regulatory and Licensing Committee	B. W. Derrick	B. W. Yeates
Standards Committee	Mrs M. Stanhope	Mrs S. A. Barnett
Audit Committee	R. C. Mosson	J. N. Wilks
Employment Appeals Committee		
Employee Investigating, Suspension and Disciplinary Committee	To be elected from the Members present at the meeting.	
Employee Joint Consultative Committee		
Appointments Sub-Committee	Chairman of Employment Committee	Chairman of the relevant Committee or Portfolio Holder
Lichfield District Venture	M. J. Wilcox	
Parish Forum	R. J. Awty	Mrs M. G. Boyle
Licensing and Consents Appeals Committee	To be elected from the Members present	